Les "Oscarisés" en quelques mots...

Publié le



I did not expect this and I want it to be very clear that I do know how hard I make it to appreciate me often.
Sean Penn on winning best actor for Milk
 

I'd be lying if I haven't made a version of this speech before. I think I was probably eight years old and staring into the bathroom mirror and this would have been a shampoo bottle. Well it's not a shampoo bottle now.
Kate Winslet picking up her best actress Oscar
 

My kids are too old to remember this now but, when they were much younger, I swore to them if this miracle ever happened, I would receive it in the spirit of Tigger from Winnie the Pooh, and that's what that was.
Slumdog Millionaire's Danny Boyle on bouncing up and down as he accepted his best director award

This award tonight would have humbly validated Heath's quiet determination to be truly accepted by you all here, his peers within an industry he so loved.
Heath Ledger's father, Kim, picking up his late son's best supporting actor Oscar for The Dark Knight

There are certain places you never imagine standing - the moon, the South Pole, the Miss World podium and here.
Slumdog Millionaire writer Simon Beaufoy on winning best adapted screenplay

If Harvey had not been taken from us 30 years ago, I think he'd want me to say to all those gay and lesbian kids out there tonight - who have been told that they are less than by their churches, by the government, or by their families - that you are beautiful, wonderful creatures that are valued.
Winning original screenplay writer Dustin Lance Black on his story's protagonist, Harvey Milk


It's not going to be 45 seconds, I can say that right now. Has anybody ever fainted here because I might be the first one.
Best supporting actress Penelope Cruz on suggested acceptance speech lengths

The Academy loves to salute range… Robert Downey Jnr in Tropic Thunder. Robert, who's an American, played an Australian playing an African-American. Nominated. Whereas me, I'm an Australian who played an Australian in a movie called Australia. Hosting.
Australia star and Oscars host Hugh Jackman

We don't see this world most of the time - we get a glimpse of it in England. But after, I'll be going home, having a cup of tea and we're looking forward to that just as much as we're looking forward to tonight.
Slumdog Millionaire director Danny Boyle on enjoying the best of both worlds

It's bittersweet. I said to myself I'd rather have Loki for another two years than an Oscar and I told her that. But she stayed as long as she could, you know.
The Wrestler star and best actor nominee Mickey Rourke on losing his dog

Juste un petit paragraphe pour dire que je suis tres heureuse du resultats de ces Oscars 2009. Slumdog Millionaire vous l'aurez compris aura ete mon coup de coeur cinematographique du moment, Sean Penn est l'un de mes acteurs preferes, et a mon humble avis, Heath Ledger a disparu trop tot, comme beaucoup de grands acteurs du cinema.

Publié dans Coups de Coeur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article